Year Two

Flash! Friday’s Year Two judges!

First Quarter: M. T. Decker, Whitney Healy, Erin McCabe, Nillu Nasser Stelter

Second Quarter: Jess West, Pratibha Kelapure, Alissa Leonard.

Third Quarter: Aria Glazki, Betsy Streeter, Craig Anderson, Margaret Locke, Phil Coltrane.

Guest Judges: Poised Pen, Splickety Publishing Group

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s